button donate   facebook mctwitter mcyoutube mcinstagram mc 

Diocesan Officers

Bishop of Maine
The Rt. Rev. Thomas James Brown

Chancellor of the Diocese
Gordon Gayer, Esq.
St. Alban's, Cape Elizabeth

Secretary of the Diocese
Karen Perka (2022)
St. David's, Kennebunk

Treasurer of the Diocese
Thomas Ward (2022)
St. Andrew's, Winthrop

Registrar and Archivist
Ms Barbara Martin

Standing Committee
The Rev. Sara Gavit, President (2023)
St. Anne's, Calais

Diocesan Council

The Maine Episcopal Missionary Society, Incorporated
The Rt. Rev. Thomas James Brown, President
Karen Perka, Secretary
Thomas Ward, Treasurer
Members of Diocesan Council are the Trustees of the Maine Episcopal Missionary Society

143 State Street (mail to PO Box 4036) | Portland, ME 04101-4036 | Phone: (207) 772-1953 |